The English Language Center is an Intensive English Programs (IEP) approved for students seeking admission to institutions in the Oklahoma State System. The English Language Center has a close cooperative relationship with Southwest Oklahoma State University, the University of Central Oklahoma as well as other universities. These universities provide Conditional Admission to the university to ELC students who apply. ELC is in close proximity to Southwestern Oklahoma State University and is located across the street from the University of Central Oklahoma. Many of our students attend one of these universities after completing their studies at ELC.  To visit the websites of some of the schools that offer ELC students conditional admissions, click the links below:

Southwestern Oklahoma State University

University of Central Oklahoma

Oklahoma Christian University

Oklahoma City University

Cameron University

Northeastern State University

Bacone College

Carl Albert State College

Connors State College

Eastern Oklahoma State College

In order to be conditionally admitted to a university, the student should contact the university they intend to attend as well as enroll at the English Language Center. If you need more information about conditional admissions, please contact the English Language Center.

Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconGoogle+Google+Google+